KDF Bridges Volunteers

KDF bridges volunteers across the United States

Regional Support Volunteers

KDF Bridges Support volunteers have been screened and trained and are ready to call you or email you to share their KD experience, or just listen to yours. Although they have offered to have their email address and telephone numbers listed, please contact Karin Wicker at the Foundation by email at krwicker@hotmail.com, or by telephone 813-758-8686 before contacting a support volunteer directly.

Brooke Matzke State: AL Phone: 205-299-2504 Email: matzkeanalu@gmail.com
Diane Solomon State: CA Phone: 661-753-9809 Email: ladydi@kdanswers.com
Erica Gorman State: CT Phone: 860-633-8755 Email: ericagorman@sbcglobal.net
Karin Wicker State: FL Phone: 813-758-8686 Email: krwicker@hotmail.com
Stefanie Wicker State: FL Phone: 813-651-9614 Email: steffiw1999@live.com
Chris Gabler State: IL Phone: 224-766-0810 Email: tower82@aol.com
Nancy Foster State: MA Phone: 508-997-9184 Email: nnfoster@gmail.com
Bob R. Hsia State: MO Phone: 816-443-3463 Email: rickakabob2@hotmail.com
Maryellen Para State: NM Phone: 505-918-6468 Email: lebeda.parra@gmail.com
Angelina Medina State: NY Phone: 718-510-3577 Email: amedina2123@yahoo.com
Victoria Lopez State: NY Phone: 347-739-2567 Email: vlo137@aol.com
Kelly Connelly State: OH Phone: 330-541-2296 Email: l-kconn@att.net
Elizabeth Mulle State: PA Phone: 610-869-3994 Email: emulle@verizon.net
Sean King State: TN Phone: 662-801-7812 Email: sking@uu.edu
Jaci Duffina State: TX Phone: 254-913-9190 Email: jcduffina@hotmail.com
Kate Davila State: WA Phone: 425-320-6109 Email: katedavila@yahoo.com
Amy Shanholtzer State: WV Phone: 304-586-2837 Email: amyshanholtzer@gmail.com
Shirley Mates Country: Australia Phone: (03)9894-1257 Email: matesfhill@hotmail.com
Leyla Oezmal Country: Germany Phone: 0203 / 351247 Email: l.oezmal@web.de
Damian Tobin Country: Ireland Phone: 353-01-4598506 Email: tobin_damian@hotmail.com
Gabriel Quintero Country: Nicaragua Phone: 505-2251-8439 Email: gquintero06@gmail.com
Sonja Rakita Country: Republic of Croatia Phone: 385993617285 Email: sonjarakita@yahoo.com